Inhalt

Ansprechpartner A-Z


Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Kamps, Andrea 0 28 22 / 75-14 36 Andrea.Kamps@stadt-emmerich.de
Kehren, Niklas 0 28 22 / 75-12 02 Niklas.Kehren@stadt-emmerich.de
Kempkes, Alina 0 28 22 / 75-1716 Alina.Kempkes@stadt-emmerich.de
Kerkhof, Katharina 0 28 22 / 75-17 65 Katharina.Kerkhof@stadt-emmerich.de
Kersting, Martin 0 28 22 / 75-13 02 Martin.Kersting@stadt-emmerich.de
Keulertz, Andrea 0 28 22 / 75-14 38 Andrea.Keulertz@stadt-emmerich.de
Keusgen, Hildegard 0 28 22 / 75-20 11 Hildegard.Keusgen@stadt-emmerich.de
Kison, Linda 0 28 22 / 75-12 26 linda.kison@stadt-emmerich.de
Klawczynski, Christoph 0 28 22 / 75-15 13 Christoph.Klawczynski@stadt-emmerich.de
Klein, Sandro 0 28 22 / 75-11 37 Sandro.Klein@stadt-emmerich.de
Kleipass, Michael 0 28 22 / 75-13 30 Michael.Kleipass@stadt-emmerich.de
Knopf, Evelyn 0 28 22 / 75-11 30 Evelyn.Knopf@stadt-emmerich.de
Koch, Annegret 0 28 22 / 75-16 22 Annegret.Koch@stadt-emmerich.de
Kock, Dorin 0 28 22 / 75-11 36 Dorin.Kock@stadt-emmerich.de
Koenen, Patricia 0 28 22 / 93 10-18 KoenenP@wfg-emmerich.de
Koenzen, Linda 0 28 22 / 75-14 52 Linda.Koenzen@stadt-emmerich.de
Kohl, Marion 0 28 22 / 75-13 10 Marion.Kohl@stadt-emmerich.de
Krapohl, Janita 0 28 22 / 75-15 15 Janita.Krapohl@stadt-emmerich.de
Kreipe, Sara 0 28 22 / 93 10-17 KreipeS@wfg-emmerich.de
Kremer, Sandra 0 28 22 / 75-17 22 Sandra.Kremer@stadt-emmerich.de
Kruse, Ingo 0 28 22 / 75-12 31 Ingo.Kruse@stadt-emmerich.de
Kruse, Michelle 0 28 22 / 75-11 13 Michelle.Kruse@stadt-emmerich.de
Kühnen, Lucca 0 28 22 / 75-16 70 Lucca.Kuehnen@stadt-emmerich.de