Inhalt

Ansprechpartner A-Z


Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Barbeln, Jan-Niklas 0 28 22 / 75-16 80 Jan-Niklas.Barbeln@stadt-emmerich.de
Barg, Klaudia 0 28 22 / 75-11 32 Klaudia.Barg@stadt-emmerich.de
Bartel, Jens 0 28 22 / 75-15 01 Jens.Bartel@stadt-emmerich.de
Bartsch, Nicole 0 28 22 / 75-15 02 Nicole.Bartsch@stadt-emmerich.de
Bauditz, Birgit 0 28 22 / 75-14 51 Birgit.Bauditz@stadt-emmerich.de
Bauer, Anja 0 28 22 / 75-14 10 Anja.Bauer@stadt-emmerich.de
Baumann, Anette 0 28 22 / 75-13 11 Anette.Baumann@Stadt-Emmerich.de
Beaupoil, Desirée 0 28 22 / 75-14 20 Desiree.Beaupoil@stadt-emmerich.de
Becker, Magdalena 0 28 22 / 75-14 41 Magdalena.Becker@stadt-emmerich.de
Beckmann, Jürgen 0 28 22 / 75-15 33 J.Beckmann@stadt-emmerich.de
Behr, Cornelia 0 28 22 / 75-11 52 Cornelia.Behr@stadt-emmerich.de
Beikirch-Boers, Birgit 0 28 22 / 75-14 30 Birgit.Beikirch-Boers@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Jutta 0 28 22 / 75-16 75 Jutta.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Luis 0 28 22 / 75-17 75 Luis.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Margarete 0 28 22 / 75-12 23 Margarete.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Wolfgang 0 28 22 / 75-12 33 Wolfgang.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Bettray, Martin 0 28 22 / 75-16 61 Martin.Bettray@stadt-emmerich.de
Birker, Björn 0 28 22 / 75-17 24 Bjoern.Birker@stadt-emmerich.de
Bölke, Sonja 0 28 22 / 75-14 40 Sonja.Boelke@stadt-emmerich.de
Bömler, Frank 0 28 22 / 75-14 16 Frank.Boemler@stadt-emmerich.de
Boers, Sabine 0 28 22 / 75-20 10 Sabine.Boers@stadt-emmerich.de
Bolk, René 0 28 22 / 75-17 40 Rene.Bolk@stadt-emmerich.de
Bongers, Phillip 0 28 22 / 75-11 43 Phillip.Bongers@stadt-emmerich.de
Borneck, Günter 0 28 22 / 75-15 35 Guenter.Borneck@stadt-emmerich.de
Bosmann, Alma 0 28 22 / 75-14 13 Alma.Bosmann@stadt-emmerich.de
Braun, Julian 0 28 22 / 75-17 27 Julian.Braun@stadt-emmerich.de
Breiken, Marco 0 28 22 / 75-17 13 Marco.Breiken@stadt-emmerich.de
Bremer, Nadine 0 28 22 / 75-14 01 Nadine.Bremer@stadt-emmerich.de
Brune, Mario 0 28 22 / 75-12 25 Mario.Brune@stadt-emmerich.de
Bühs, Sandra 0 28 22 / 75-17 41 Sandra.Buehs@stadt-emmerich.de
Büker, Ulrike 0 28 22 / 75-12 01 Ulrike.Bueker@stadt-emmerich.de
Burke, Nadja 0 28 22 / 75-14 12 Nadja.Burke@stadt-emmerich.de