.



Inhalt

Ansprechpartner A-Z

Überspringen: Kategorie-Auswahl

Zurück zur Kategorie-Auswahl

Tabelle überspringen

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Balluseck von, Uta 0 28 22 / 68 96 06 friedhofsverwaltung@stadt-emmerich.de
Barfuß, Arnfried 0 28 22 / 75-19 60 Arnfried.Barfuss@stadt-emmerich.de
Barg, Klaudia 0 28 22 / 75-11 32 Klaudia.Barg@stadt-emmerich.de
Bartel, Jens 0 28 22 / 75-15 02 Jens.Bartel@stadt-emmerich.de
Bartsch, Nicole 0 28 22 / 75-15 30 Nicole.Bartsch@stadt-emmerich.de
Bauditz, Birgit 0 28 22 / 75-14 51 Birgit.Bauditz@stadt-emmerich.de
Bauer, Anja 0 28 22 / 75-14 10 Anja.Bauer@stadt-emmerich.de
Baumann, Annette 0 28 22 / 75-13 11 Annette.Baumann@Stadt-Emmerich.de
Beckmann, Jürgen 0 28 22 / 75-15 33 J.Beckmann@stadt-emmerich.de
Beikirch-Boers, Birgit 0 28 22 / 75-14 30 Birgit.Beikirch-Boers@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Jutta 0 28 22 / 75-16 75 Jutta.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Luis 0 28 22 / 75-17 70 Luis.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Margarete 0 28 22 / 75-12 23 Margarete.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Berndsen, Wolfgang 0 28 22 / 75-12 33 Wolfgang.Berndsen@stadt-emmerich.de
Bettray, Martin 0 28 22 / 75-16 61 Martin.Bettray@stadt-emmerich.de
Birker, Björn 0 28 22 / 75-17 24 Bjoern.Birker@stadt-emmerich.de
Böcker, Josef 0 28 22 / 96 26-020
Bölke, Sonja 0 28 22 / 75-14 40 Sonja.Boelke@stadt-emmerich.de
Bömler, Frank 0 28 22 / 75-14 16 Frank.Boemler@stadt-emmerich.de
Boers, Sabine 0 28 22 / 93 99-21 Sabine.Boers@stadt-emmerich.de
Bongers, Phillip 0 28 22 / 75-1143 Phillip.Bongers@stadt-emmerich.de
Borneck, Günter 0 28 22 / 75-15 35 Guenter.Borneck@stadt-emmerich.de
Bosmann, Alma 0 28 22 / 75-14 13 Alma.Bosmann@stadt-emmerich.de
Breiken, Marco 0 28 22 / 75-17 12 Marco.Breiken@stadt-emmerich.de
Bremer, Nadine 0 28 22 / 75-14 01 Nadine.Bremer@stadt-emmerich.de
Brückner, Natalie 0 28 22 / 75-14 41 Natalie.Brueckner@stadt-emmerich.de
Brune, Mario 0 28 22 / 75-12 25 Mario.Brune@stadt-emmerich.de
Burke, Nadja 0 28 22 / 75-14 12 Nadja.Burke@stadt-emmerich.de